Calendars


Autumn Term 2020

Start of term: Thursday 3 September

Inset Day: Thursday 3 September

Inset Day: Friday 4 September

Inset Day: Friday 23 October

Half term: Monday 26 October - Wednesday 4 November (inclusive)

End of term: Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Start of term: Monday 4 January

Inset Day: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (inclusive)

End of term: Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Start of term: Monday 19 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Inset Day: Friday 23 July

End of term: Friday 23 July

Documents

Parents' Calendar


2020-21 Calendar