Our Churches

Our Christian Community.

Cheddar - St Andrew's Church

Cheddar - Our Lady Queen of Apostles

Cheddar - Cheddar Valley Community Church

Axbridge - Church of St John the Baptist

Bagley - Bagley Baptist Church

Blackford - Holy Trinity Church

Draycott - St. Peter's Church

Brent Knoll, East Brent and Lympsham - The Parish of Three Saints St Michael's Church, the Church of St Mary the Blessed Virgin, & St Christopher's Church

Mark - The Church of the Holy Cross

Shipham and Rowberrow - The Parish Church of St Leonard, Shipham and The Church of St Michael & All Angels, Rowberrow

Weare - Crook Peak Parish - We are a united Parish, made up of the churches of Badgworth, Biddisham, Christon, Compton Bishop, Loxton and Weare, and serve these villages together with Brinscombe, Cross, Rackley, Tarnock & Webbington

Wedmore - St Mary's Church